Article Index


Professor Olagbemiro in the course of his career, is a recipient of notable international research grants and awards, such as the US National Science Foundation (US NSF) research grant, US-UK Carnegie Research award, the British Council Research award, Rothamsted International (RI) Research Fellowship, Third World Academy Science (TWAS) Research Award, the International Foundation for Science (IFS) Research Award, and The Welcome Trust Research grant, among others. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Chemists of Nigeria (FICCON), and Fellow, Chemical Society of Nigeria (FCSN). Professor Olagbemiro is a recipient of the Stetson University, Deland, Florida, USA, Distinguished Alumni Award, a Fellow of the Christian Athletes of America, and a devoted Christian.

Professor Timothy O. Olagbemiro is the current and Pioneer Vice-Chancellor of Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State.


Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter list for periodic educational information. All fields are required.


 Zenith Bank (ZB):                      1014245263

 Guarantee Trust Bank (GTB): 0171183354

 United Bank for Africa (UBA):  1018657909

Admission Hotline: 08063626868,09029844311
Admission Officer: 0803 471 0699
Whatsapp Group: 0705 555 7773


Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, (a short distance from the city of Ughelli & Warri)

P. M. B. 101 Ughelli, Delta State

Public Relations Officer: 0816 779 0576